Contact us today for all your tree care, hedge, and woodland needs. Our friendly team can help with emergency tree-surgeon call-outs, and enquiries about Hi-Line’s complete range of tree surgery services.

Hi-Line can help with every job, whatever its size. Hi-Line’s team of 250 are based in Exeter, Bristol, Wiltshire and London – and Hi-Line serves Devon, South Wales, and The Midlands, too. Call Hi-Line now, and get better tree services – fast.

All of our teams are happy to discuss and provide a free, no obligation quotation.

Contact Hi-Line using our contact details or by filling in the enquiry form below and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

Tel: 033 345 678 86   Email: info@hi-line.co.uk

NameDepartmentContact
Hugh GriffithsDirectorinfo@hi-line.co.uk
Western Power Distribution
Colin MortimoreContract Managercmortimore@hi-line.co.uk
Jodie ThrowerLead Contract AdminJthrower@hi-line.co.uk
Scottish & Southern Electricity Networks
Luke HysonContract ManagerLhyson@hi-line.co.uk
Glenn TomsOperations Managergtoms@hi-line.co.uk
Jen HopkinsLead contract AdminJhopkins@hi-line.co.uk
Domestic and Commercial
Ben SmithDomestic and commercial managerBsmith@hi-line.co.uk
Ami HowardDepartment Adminahoward@hi-line.co.uk
Torbay Council
Michael ColridgeContracts managermcolridge@hi-line.co.uk
Consultancy
Dave HansfordSenior Arboriculturistdhansford@hi-line.co.uk
Rail Networks 
Doug ToshRail Contracts Managerdtosh@hi-line.co.uk
Technical Works
Pete BakerTech works managerpbaker@hi-line.co.uk
Rob CarterDepartment Adminrcarter@hi-line.co.uk
Training
Kirsty McNicolTraining Managerkmcnicol@hi-line.co.uk
Finance 
AccountsAccounts departmentaccounts@hi-line.co.uk
Health and Safety
Adam BarkerHealth and safety managerabarker@hi-line.co.uk
HR & Recruitment
HRHuman resource departmentHR@Hi-line.co.uk

 

For any other enquiries please complete the form below or call us on 01392 811338